The Financial Accounting and Reporting SIG Officers and Representatives are:

Chairperson: Silvia Gaia, University of Essex
Secretary: Diogenis Baboukardos, Audencia Business School
Treasurer: Ahmed Aboud, University of Portsmouth
Newsletter Editor: Omiros Georgiou, University of Manchester
Publicity Officer: Fanis Tsoligkas, University of Bath
Chair of Technical Committee: Christian Stadler, Royal Holloway

Board Members:

Tamer Elshandidy, Ajman University (UAE)
Marco Papa, University of Bari (Italy)
Andrea Melis, University of Cagliari (Italy)

Advisory Board
Mike Jones, University of Bristol
Richard Slack, University of Durham
Yannis Tsalavoutas, University of Glasgow
Richard Martin, ACCA
Gunnar Rimmel, University of Reading