The ASIG committee is formally elected annually at the Audit & Assurance Conference (AAC). The present committee is as follows:

Role title Holder name Holder institution
Chairman Ilias Basioudis Aston University
Treasurer Roy Chandler Cardiff University
Member CChristine Nagle-Kavanagh ITT Dublin
Member Kirsty Munro Northumbria University
Member Oliver Marnet University of Southampton
Member Claire O’Sullivan Rochford Munster Technological University
Member Martin Nolan Relate Software, Ireland
Member Ayuni Mohd Kharuddin University of Technology MARA (UiTM)
Member Claire Keogh ITT Dublin