President: Lisa Jack, University of Portsmouth

Vice President:  --

General Secretary:  Richard Jackson, University of Bath

Treasurer:  Kevin McMeeking, University of Exeter

Non-Executive Trustees: John Cullen (Chair), University of Sheffield; Christine Helliar, University of South Australia; David Otley, University of Lancaster; and Mark Protherough (ICAEW)

Editors, British Accounting Review:  Nathan Joseph and Alan Lowe, Aston University

CPAF Chair:  Ian Tonks, University of Bath

CDAF Chair:  Gillian Holmes, University of Newcastle

Scottish Area Group Chair:  Patrick McColgan, University of Strathclyde

Northern Area Group Chair:  Jia Liu, Salford University

South Eastern Area Group Co-chairs: Dr George Alexandrou, Kingston University, and Susan Smith, University of Sussex

South Western Area Group Chair:  Margaret Greenwood, University of Bath

Accounting and Finance in Emerging Economics SIG Chair:  Teerooven Soobaroyen, University of Southampton

Accounting Education SIG Chair:  Joan Ballantine, Ulster University

Auditing SIG Chair:  Ilias Basioudis, Aston University

Corporate Finance and Asset Pricing SIG Chair: Jia Liu, Salford University

Corporate Governance SIG Chair: Jill Atkins, University of Sheffield

Financial Accounting and Reporting SIG Chair:  Mike Jones, University of Bristol

Financial Markets and Instiutions SIG Chair:  John Wilson, University of St Andrews

Interdisciplinary Perspectives SIG Chair:  Stewart Smyth, University of Sheffield

Public Services and Charities SIG Chair:  Noel Hyndman, Queens University Belfast

BAFA Administrator:  Tracy Shorrock